REFERENCES

Since our arrival in England, a
number of pastors, churches and
organisations have hosted us for
preaching and teaching events.

Here is a partial listing.
_____________________

Greater London

1. Rev. Chris Bennett - Wilton Community
Church, London Theological Seminary - e-
mail: (We have taught the Grace4Life to
Chris and a sizeable group in his
congregation, and, Chris has attended all
our grace preaching courses since 2005.)

e-mail: chrisbennett3@btinternet.com


2. Rev. Geoff Gobbett
- Highbury Baptist
Church (Geoff serves on the Urban Harvest
Network, has taken all the course offerings
thus far, and hosts our classes in central
London.)

e-mail: geoff.gobbett@tiscali.co.uk


3. Rev. Chris Hawthorne
- St. John's
Wood Baptist Church, Secretary of Urban
Harvest Network (Chris has taken all our
offered courses, and so can provide a
useful evaluation of our ministry for
empowering pastors in Gospel-centred
ministry.)

e-mail: pastor@sjwrbc.org


4. Rev. Simon Percy - Woodford Evangelical
Church (In 2006, we have trained several
young couples using Grace4Life in Simon's
church.)

e-mail: simon@spercy.freeserve.co.uk


5. Phil Moore
- London City Mission (In 2007,
Becky and I trained the  "CV" (City Vision) gap-
year students with Grace4Life. We have been
invited to do train the class of 2007 as well
(Feb-Mar 08).

e-mail: Phil@lcm.org.uk
6. Dr. Ken Brownell - East London
Metropolitan Tabernacle. Johnny has preached
at ELT, and was the 2007 Annual Mission
Conference keynote speaker.

e-mail: kennethbrownell@aol.com  
_________________

The Southwest

7. Rev. James Cater - Assistant Pastor, Carey
Baptist Church, Reading, England
Jamie took our preaching course before he
moved to Reading. Johnny preached for his
induction service at Carey.

e-mail: jamie@careybaptistchurch.org.uk
_____________________

The North

8. Rev. Trevor Allin - ClearCut Media - Trevor
is keen on publishing the Grace4Life course in
video DVD format - in the same style as the
Wayne Grudem Systematic Theology series
just taped for DVD distribution in November
2007.

e-mail: trevor@rccblackpool.com


9. Rev. Andy Hutchinson
- Rehoboth Christian
Centre, Blackpool, England. Johnny has
preached several times at RCC, even filling in
for Andy for two weeks when he was on
holiday this past summer.

e-mail: andy@hutchinson1.free-online.co.uk


10. Rev. Mike Fitton
- Christian Motorcyclists
Association UK. Johnny taught Grace4Life at
the 2007 Annual CMA Leadership Retreat in
Treorchy, Wales, and Becky was the speaker
for the 2007 CMA Annual CMA Ladies Retreat
in the Lake District.

e-mail: thefittons@aol.com
_________________
Contacts for Johnny

Rev. Dr. John Wade Long, Jr.
SERGE:: Grace at the Fray
Cross-Cultural Renewal and
Leadership Development Specialist


email: jlong@serge.org
email: johnwadelong@gmail.com

website: www.grace4life.org

___________

The Longs Employer
in the United States






SERGE: Grace at the Fray
(formerly World Harvest Mission)
101 West Avenue Suite 305
Jenkintown, Pennsylvania
19046
USA

Tel. 215-885-1811
Fax. 215-885-4762

e-mail: info@
serge.org

Bob Osborne, Director
b
osborne@serge.org

Jeff McMullen, US Renewal  
e-mail:
jmcmullen@serge.org

website: www.serge.org
_________________