GENERAL CALENDAR OF MEETINGS FOR 2014
   
Two meetings monthly: Brentwood Essex CM13 3HU & London SW1A 1ES. Other events will be announced as planned.









Time: 11:30 am
for a 12:00 pm start.  
CLICK HERE for a map.
Need more PCoL meeting info?
Contact the Club's answer-man, our Hon. Secretary & Treasurer - John Green
Email:
jdgjohngo@yahoo.co.uk
Thatcher's Arms
3rd Saturday of each month (unless
a special event has us elsewhere)

Warley Street - Great Warley,
Brentwood, Essex  
CM13 3HU - Tel. 01277 233535
 18 JANUARY  Saturday
Christmas pipes, tobaccos and
accessories

 15 FEBRUARY  Saturday


 15 MARCH  Saturday
MEETING with Mike Billington at
BLAKEMAR BRIARS.
Website HERE.  
Map
HERE.


 19 APRIL  Saturday


 24th MAY AGM
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING


 21 JUNE  Saturday


 12 JULY  Saturday
Visit by Ian Walker (UK Hon) of
Northern Briars and Bob Gregory (UK
Hon) of Samuel Gawith
James J. Fox  
2nd Tuesday of each month
(unless otherwise announced)

19 St. James's Street (A4)
London
SW1A 1ES

Time: 6:00 ~ 8:00 pm

James J. Fox, est. 1787 - history:
HERE
Website: www.jjfoxpipes.co.uk

MAP: GOOGLE MAPS LINK

DIRECTIONS: Nearest Tube Station - Green Park (served by the
Jubilee, Picadilly & Victoria lines)
 7 January Tuesday



 11 February Tuesday



 11 March Tuesday



 8 April Tuesday



 13 May Tuesday



 10 June Tuesday
 8 July Tuesday
Football World Cup
James J. Fox - SW1A 1ES

 12 August Tuesday



 9 September Tuesday



 14 October Tuesday



 11 November Tuesday



 9 December Tuesday
 13 DECEMBER  Saturday
13 JULY  Sunday (Optional) British
National Pipe Smoking Championship.

 16 AUGUST  Saturday
Radford Cup Slow-Smoking Competition
Tobacco: Robert Lewis's Orcilla Mixture

 20 SEPTEMBER  Saturday
Visit to Mike Billington's BLAKEMAR
BRIARS. Website
HERE.  Map HERE.

 18 OCTOBER  Saturday
Peter Bersey Shield - Slow Smoking
Competition. NOTE: The tobacco will  
be Dark Flake - kindly donated by the
sponsors E. A. Carey (Europe) Ltd
.

 22 NOVEMBER  Saturday
Visit by Ian Walker of Northern Briars
and Bob Gregory of Samuel Gawith.Ian
will be demonstrate the application of
silver rings to pipe shanks.
MEMBERS:
Bring along any pipes you wish to be
fitted with a silver ring. Cost?
Approximately £15.