GENERAL CALENDAR OF MEETINGS FOR 2015
   
Two meetings monthly: London SW1A & Horndon-on-the-Hill SS17. Other events will be announced as planned.
Need more PCoL meeting info?
Contact the Club's answer-man, our Hon. Secretary & Treasurer - John Green
Email:
jdgjohngo@yahoo.co.uk
The Swan
3rd Saturday of each month
(unless a special event has us
elsewhere)

121 The High Road - SS17 8LD
Horndon-on-the-Hill

Time: 11:30 am for a 12:00
NOON start

MAP:
GOOGLE MAPS LINK
 17 JANUARY  Saturday
Bring your Christmas pipes,
tobaccos and accessories

 21 FEBRUARY  Saturday
Bring your Meerschaums!

 21 MARCH  Saturday
Visit to Blakemar Briars.
Click
HERE.

 18 APRIL  Saturday
Annual General Meeting

 16 MAY  Saturday
The Radford Cup

 20 JUNE  Saturday
Visit of Bob Gregory (Samuel
Gawith) and Ian Walker
(Northern Briars)

 18 JULY  Saturday
Malcom Golin's PIPE QUIZ
 JULY 26 Sunday - Pipe
Smokers' Get Together from
11:00 am
The Canal House
48-52 Canal Street, Nottingham,
NG1 7EH (this in lieu of the British
Pipe Smoking Championships).

 15 AUGUST  Saturday
The Peter Bursey Shield

 19 SEPTEMBER  Saturday
Visit to Blakemar Briars.
Click
HERE.

●  17 OCTOBER  Saturday
Bring your System Pipes


 21 NOVEMBER  Saturday
Visit of Bob Gregory (Samuel Gawith)
and Ian Walker (Northern Briars)


 12 DECEMBER  Saturday
Annual Christmas Lunch
James J. Fox  
2nd Tuesday of each month
(unless otherwise announced)

19 St. James's Street (A4)
London  SW1A 1ES

Time: 6:00 ~ 8:00 pm

James J. Fox, est. 1787 - history:
HERE
Website: www.jjfoxpipes.co.uk

MAP: GOOGLE MAPS LINK

Nearest Tube Station - Green Park (served
by the Jubilee, Piccadilly & Victoria lines)
 13 January Tuesday



 10 February Tuesday



 10 March Tuesday



 14 April Tuesday



 12 May Tuesday



 9 June Tuesday
 14 July Tuesday
MEETING CANCELLED!


 11 August Tuesday



 8 September Tuesday



 13 October Tuesday



 10 November Tuesday



 8 December Tuesday
Parking in rear through the gatehouse. (see photo below)

BAR at the Swan